Al Pacino

Al Pacino (Non-naturalistic) from the final scene in Scarface

Al Pacino as Starkman (cameo) in Gigli

Wikipedia plot summary of Gigli

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Al Pacino

  1. Zach DiPasquale says:

    I’m not in this class anymore, I have been in this class for 2 years. Can you please remove me from the email list.

    Sent from my iPhone

    • I cannot remove you from this end. I mention at the end and beginning of every semester that past users should unsubscribe by clicking the link at the bottom of any WordPress email update. There should be one at the bottom of this message.

Leave a Reply

